Dark Regions Press has announced the publication of the expanded edition of Shaun Jeffrey’s collection, Voyeurs of Death.

Description: From monsters to ghosts, Shaun Jeffrey runs the gamut in this new and expanded collection. Herein are found a diverse mix of the sinister, erotic, strange and surreal. From the foreboding alleyways of Venice to a bleak Scottish island, the horror is never far away. A young boy fixes dead things. You can’t always judge a man by the cut of his suit, especially when the suit isn’t made of cloth. A relaxing cruise is anything but once the passengers start to die, only to then come back to life. And a trip to the past has dire consequences for the future. Now turn the page and join the voyeurs of death.

Table of Contents

  • The Flibbertigibbet
  • The Watchers
  • “The Sin Box” (only found in this edition)
  • Paranoid
  • The Tunnel
  • The Quilters of Thurmond
  • “Bugs” (only found in this edition)
  • Sin Eater
  • Voyeurs of Death
  • Life Cycle
  • Dark Inside
  • Clockwork
  • “On the Brink of Extinction” (only found in this edition)
  • Venetian Kiss
  • Peacock Lawn
  • Envy
  • Snake Charmer
  • Park Life
  • “Vessels” (only found in this edition)
  • “Skinner” (only found in this edition)

This is a leather-bound Deluxe Lettered Hardcover edition with slipcase and is signed by both author and artist. You can order directly from Dark Regions here: Voyeurs of Death

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This