Post Mortem Press is re-releasing the three anthologies from 2012–TORN REALITIES, THE GHOST IS THE MACHINE, and FEAR THE ABYSS–in limited, jacketed hardcovers until May 31, 2013.

Each book will be limited to ONE pressing, based on the number of books sold during this offer.

All orders must be placed by May 31, 2013, with books shipped to US & Canadian addresses no later than June 30, 2013.

A minimum of 10 books must be ordered for the pressing to occur.  In the event 10 books are not ordered, a FULL refund will be made, June 1, 2013.




About Russ Thompson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This