Comet Press has released its newest anthology, The Death Panel: Murder, Mayhem, and Madness. The anthology features award winning authors of crime, suspense, and horror Tom Piccirilli, Scott Nicholson, John Everson, Simon Wood and many more. Sadistic serial killers, Nazi war criminals, cops and zombies, the mob and monsters, detectives and werewolves, all rolled up into one roller coaster ride of an anthology. Ultra violent, hardboiled, with an unhealthy dose of the macabre, The Death Panel is a no-holds-barred, in-your-face hard ride to hell.

Table of Contents

“Lipstick Swastika” by Randy Chandler
“Blood Sacrifices & The Catatonic Kid” by Tom Piccirilli
“What Makes an Angel Cry” by Kelly M. Hudson
“The Neighbor” by Brandon Ford
“The Name Game” by Scott Nicholson
“Fly by Night” by Tim Curran
“Detail” by Fred Venturini
“Parental Guidance” by Simon Wood
“Rindelstein’s Monsters” by David Tallerman
“The Hooker in the Backseat” by Erik Williams
“The Mouth” by John Everson
“Nine Cops Killed For A Goldfish Cracker” by David James Keaton
“Board The House Up” by Zach Sherwood

Only $14.95. To find out more and/or order: The Death Panel

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This