The long awaited Just After Sunset, which is expected out in November by Scribner, will be Stephen King’s first collection in six years. Here’s the table of contents as it currently stands:

  • The Gingerbread Girl
  • Harvey’s Dream
  • Rest Stop
  • Stationary Bike
  • The Things They Left Behind
  • Willa
  • Graduation Afternoon
  • N
  • The Cat From Hell
  • The New York Times at Special Bargain Rates
  • Mute
  • Ayana
  • A Very Tight Place

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This