We thought you might like to see what Evileye Books is up to these days. Here’s a list of their Fall releases (these are all available in paperback and digital editions:

The Dead SheriffThe Dead Sheriff: Zombie Damnation
Book one of an ongoing series
By Mark Justice
238 Pages
E-book, Trade Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-0-9848800-1-0

An undead avenger controlled by the talisman of an opportunistic sidekick. But where magic and money mingle, Hell itself will follow.

Book one of an ongoing series, The Dead Sheriff: Zombie Damnation, takes the weird wester genre down the path of zombies, magic and demons, blending it all with the classic adventure dime novels of the frontier days to spin an unforgettable and haunting yarn of the Old West.

Check it out on Amazon: The Dead Sheriff

The Burning MaidenThe Burning Maiden
Volume one, Annual
Stories and Poems Selected and Edited by Greg Kishbaugh
232 Pages
E-book, Trade Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-0-9825789-9-5

Featuring more than a dozen New York Times bestselling authors, our debut volume of “The Burning Maiden” challenges the line between horror fiction and literature.

Contributors include Joe R. Lansdale, Matthew Pearl, Lyndsay Faye, Sarah Langan, Tim Lebbon, Bruce Boston, Louis Bayard, Charles Johnson, and many more!

Check it out on Amazon: The Burning Maiden

Never Bet The DevilNever Bet The Devil & Other Warnings
By Orrin Grey
226 Pages
E-book, Trade Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-0-9848800-2-7

The first collection of supernatural tales from acclaimed author Orrin Grey. These ten stories haunted by ghosts, ghouls, and other anomolies are a unique tincture of the classic sensibilities of writers like M.R. James, Lovecraft, and Poe, mixed with contemporary comic book and cinematic influences to create an elixir that is equal parts wonder and unease.

Check it out on Amazon: Never Bet The Devil

Creeping StonesCreeping Stones And Other Stories
By Cullen Bunn
326 Pages
E-book, Trade Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-0-9848800-9-6

Cullen Bunn, acclaimed writer and co-creator of the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series, “The Sixth Gun,” and the all ages fiction series, “Crooked Hills,” brings together fourteen of his most haunting and critically praised short horror and supernatural stories in a volume that is sure to become a standard-bearer for the new wave of emerging speculative fiction voices.

Check it out on Amazon: Creeping Stones

Book one of an ongoing series
By John Urbancik
248 Pages
E-book, Trade Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-0-9825789-7-1

Jack Harlow walks untouched through the dark. He sees the things that exist there—the ghosts, the vampires, the demons. He sees them and knows them, but they cannot touch him. Until the night he interferes to protect the woman he loves. Now his untouchable nature is inverted. The creatures of the night are drawn to him, and aim to collect his soul as a prize.

Check it out on Amazon: Darkwalker

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This