Cemetery Dance Publications has announced the upcoming publication of The Horror Hall of Fame, The Stoker Winners, edited by Joe R. Lansdale. Alan M. Clark did the cover artwork, and Glenn Chadbourne did the interior illustrations.

Description: This landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as George R.R. Martin, Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, David Morrell, Alan Rodgers, and many, many others! The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction in the horror field!

Table of Contents:

  • “Introduction” by Joe R. Lansdale
  • “The Scent of Vinegar” by Robert Bloch
  • “The Calling” by David B. Silva
  • “Chatting With Anubis” by Harlan Ellison
  • “The Pear-Shaped Man” by George R.R. Martin
  • “The Night They Missed the Horror Show” by Joe R. Lansdale
  • “Lady Madonna” by Nancy Holder
  • “The Box” by Jack Ketchum
  • “Stephen” by Elizabeth Massie
  • “The Red Tower” by Thomas Ligotti
  • “The Boy Who Came Back From the Dead” by Alan Rodgers
  • “The Night We Buried Road Dog” by Jack Cady
  • “Metalica” by P.D. Cacek
  • “Orange is for Anguish, Blue is for Insanity” by David Morrell

Scheduled for release in 2011, you can pre-order directly from Cemetery Dance here: The Horror Hall of Fame

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This