Over the past 13 weeks, our infernal legions have rearranged an array of severed dolls limbs in an attempt to deduce the identities of The Living Dead Dolls Resurrection Series XI set. Now all the pieces have been revealed and the names of the resurrected can be spoken.

This extremely limited edition set entombs four dolls from the previous series reimagined and resurrected with a new, terrifying look.

Join us as we  awaken the dead in this eleventh resurrected series.


  • Hush
  • Dawn
  • Dottie Rose
  • Isaiah

Each doll stands ten inches tall, has five points of articulation, and features glass-look eyes, real cloth clothing. Each doll comes in their own coffin box featuring a clear lid for easy display in your crypt.

Resurrection XI is limited to only 275 sets within the US.

Order dolls here.

About Sheri White

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This