Cemetery Dance Publications has announced that The Horror Hall of Fame, edited by Joe R. Lansdale, will ship next week.

Featuring full color cover artwork by Alan M. Clark and black & white interior artwork for every story by acclaimed artist Glenn Chadbourne, this landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as George R.R. Martin, Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, David Morrell, Alan Rodgers, and many others!

The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction in the horror field! This is a must-read for any fan of horror fiction!

You can still order a copy directly from Cemetery Dance Publications here: Horror Hall of Fame

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This