River WatchThe Halloween Horror Ebook Bundle arrives today, Oct. 18th from Storybundle.com.

Include in the Halloween Horror Bundle are:

Main Selections:

  • Riverwatch by Joseph Nassise
  • Blaze of Glory by Weston Ochse
  • Vicarious by Jon F. Merz
  • The Drought by Patricia Fulton
  • The Latent Dark by Martin Kee
  • Taking on the Dead by Annie Walls

Bonus Selections:

  • Coming of Age by Douglas Clegg
  • Resurrection, Inc. by Kevin J. Anderson

The above authors include multiple Bram Stoker Award nominees and winners, multiple International Horror Guild Award nominees and winners, New York Times bestsellers, a Nebula Award nominee, and a former president of the Horror Writers Association, the world’s largest organization of professional horror writers. In other words, quality writers with quality offerings, all at a pay-what-you-want-price!

Storybundle.com is a company that launched a few months ago and offers ebook bundles based around a common theme. The bundles are offered on a Pay-What-You-Want basis (minimum $1.00) and buyers can designate where the money from the sale goes – to the creators, to Storybundle, or to the charity matched to that bundle, or any combination thereof. If readers choose to pay above the bonus level, they get two additional books added to the bundle. The ebooks are provided DRM free so that they can be read on any device and are available in a variety of formats. The bundle goes live on October 18th and remains available for only 21 days, closing on November 7th.

Get started here: Halloween Horror Ebook Bundle

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This