The Gallows Press website is now live, and their launch is beginning this week.

For the next week, those who pre-purchase books on the site will save off the cover price.

Also, as a promotion, they’re offering all six launch titles in one pre-purchase bundle for 18% off of the cover price ($50 + $5 shipping).

The launch titles are:

  • Faint Of Heart by Jeff Strand
  • Infinity House by Shane Mckenzie
  • Powerlines by Kurt Newton
  • The Gallows Anthology by The Gallows Press Authors
  • The Creek by Chris Hedges
  • Sisters by Brian Knight

Books will begin shipping next week, and all titles will also be available on Amazon.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This