Ty Schwamberger’s first short story collection, For After Midnight, is now available in eBook for only $2.99 via Kindle, Nook & various digital formats on Smashwords. Under three bones for over 80,000+ words of terror.

Description: Schwamberger takes you on a terror-filled ride through dark woods, the desert, a graveyard and dark streets, where monsters and strange creatures run amok. The other half of this collection is filled with characters driven to the brink of insanity, coping with the loss of loved ones, spousal abuse and fighting crime on the mean city streets.

Are you up to the challenge of venturing into the mind of a true up-and-comer in the horror genre, today?
If so, don’t say you weren’t warned…

‘cause bad things can happen when it’s after midnight.

Table of Contents

  • In The Woods
  • Urban Monsoon
  • Gnomus
  • The 7th House
  • Hunger
  • Rebirth: The Rise of Pharaoh Masika
  • Web Blog
  • Spare Rib Soup
  • Cake Batter
  • Future Hall-of-Famer
  • The Ringmaster
  • Thirst
  • The Halloween Hero
  • The Legend of Johnston’s Creek
  • Liquid Courage
  • Jacob’s Mind
  • One Brew Too Many?
  • All in the Line of Duty (bonus novelette)

Here’s the book trailer:

The Trade Paperback edition will be available for purchase early next week from Naked Snake Press. In the meantime, you can order the ebook edition through Amazon.com here: For After Midnight

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This