The audio book edition of Ty Schwamberger’s short story collection For After Midnight is now available to download (mp3) on (Tt will be available on Amazon and iTunes, shortly). It was produced by Cup O’ Tea Productions and narrated by Randy Capes.

Table of Contents:

  • In The Woods
  • Urban Monsoon
  • Gnomus
  • The 7th House
  • Hunger
  • Rebirth: The Rise of Pharaoh Masika
  • Web Blog
  • Spare Rib Soup
  • Cake Batter
  • Future Hall-of-Famer
  • The Ringmaster
  • Thirst
  • The Halloween Hero
  • The Legend of Johnston’s Creek
  • Liquid Courage
  • Jacob’s Mind
  • One Brew Too Many?
  • All in the Line of Duty (bonus novelette)

You can listen to a sample and purchase it here: For After Midnight

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This